Who is dawn budge?

Dawn Budge is a fictional character from the series Nip-Tuck, portraied by Rosie O’Donnell. She appears in the episode of the same name, as a woman who won US$ 381 million in the lottery and offers Christian a fortune to work on herself, her daughter and her husband.