Who passed away in two thousand eighteen?

In 2018 we lost Aretha Franklin, John McCain, Neil Simon, Philip Roth, Stephen Hawking, Anthony Bourdain, Kate Spade, Barbara Bush and many others. Learn more at NYtimes.com