How can you tell if a raccoon is rabbit?

There are 5 signs that a raccoon may be rabid - that is, has rabies. 1. difficulty walking, rabies can paralyze legs, 2. confusion and disorientation, healthy raccoons are always doing something or looking for something, 3. Making strange noises, 4. foaming at the mouth, 5. they look really sick.