Who is joe from masterchef?

Joe Bastianich joined Gordon Ramsay's Master Chef in 2010, he left in 2014. He is an American restaurateur, winemaker, vineyard owner, author, showman, television personality and musician. He, along with his mother and business partner Lidia Bastianich, co-own thirty restaurants in four countries.

---

Joseph Bastianich (born September 17, 1968) is an American restaurateur, winemaker, author, television personality, and musician.