What does pidge mean?

Pidge: A pigeonhole. Pigeonhole is a nook in a desk or an array of compartments for sorting post, messages etc. at an office, or college, for holding papers. Slang meaning: A somewhat misogynistic term to describe a woman who is generally dumb, acts immature and is on the whole lacks intelligence.