What are the parts of a dolphin?

Dolphins all have: 1) Fins: a dorsal fin vertical on the back, 2 pectoral fins or flippers, one each side & 2 fluke fins make the tail 2) Blowhole atop the head to breathe air 3) Rostrum, the long snout 4) Blubber, insulating fat layer under the skin 5) Melon, large fatty forehead projects noises.