When was aaron burnett born?

Erin Isabelle Burnett, born July 2, 1976, is an American news anchor, currently the anchor of her own show on CNN, Erin Burnett OutFront. She previously worked for CNBC, as co-anchor of Squawk on the Street, and the host of Street Signs.