How do you dry mint leaves?

Dry the mint well using paper towels. Remove the leaves from the stems when the mint is dry. Place the leaves on a cookie sheet in a single layer. Warm them in the oven at 180 F or 80 C for two hours, then check them to see if they've dried out completely.

---

Bake them in a low oven for a couple of hour's.