What is the movie kimmy?

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt: Kimmy vs the Reverend is a 2020 interactive film sequel to the sitcom Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt created by Tina Fey and Robert Carlock, directed by Claire Scanlon. It stars Ellie Kemper, Jane Krakowski, Tituss Burgess and Carol Kane.