Who is king kaiser?

Kaiser Wilhelm II was king of Prussia from 1888 to 1918. He was major figure who led to WW1. After the assassination of Archduke Franz Ferdinand of Austria and his wife Sophie, Kaiser Wilhelm II agreed to help Austria Hungary. The declaration of Germany caused a reaction of many countries-WW1