When did joe mauer retire?

Joseph Patrick Mauer, a former American professional baseball catcher, designated hitter, and first baseman, who spent his entire 15-year Major League Baseball career with the Minnesota Twins, retired in November of 2018

---

Joe Mauer officially retired from baseball on November 9, 2018.