What songs are played in thor ragnarok?

According to imdb.com The Immigrant Song by Led Zeppelin, Frisky Bizness, Concerto in D Minor for Two Violins Mvt 2 by Bach, The: The Dark World Theme, Harmony's Garden, Main Title (Golden Ticket/Pure Imagination) from Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory (1971), The Lonely Man