How do you get paint off concrete?

To remove paint from concrete, apply a rag soaked with acetone or a commercial paint stripper to the spot for about 20 minutes. Take the rag off, scrape and scrub the area with warm, soapy water. Make sure to thoroughly clean the concrete once the paint is gone to remove any residue from the solvent