What's the definition of machine learning?

Machine Learning, refers to the process by which a computer is programmed to receive input, analyze that input, and revise its decisions and behavior, to improve its performance. It learns from its own mistakes. Machine Learning is becoming the best way to improve the accuracy of computer output.