Who is mckayla moroni?

McKayla Maroney was a member of the US Gymnastics Team in the 2012 Olympics. She won a Team Gold and a Silver on Vault. An unflattering photo of her during the vault awards ceremony went viral seeming to show an unsportsmanlike look, but she confirmed that it's just a face she often makes.