How many zeros are in the alphabet?

The closest thing that the English alphabet has to a zero is the letter O, which was used on old typewriters as a substitute for 0. Aside from that, the alphabet has no zeros, since an alphabet is made up of letters and 0 is a digit.

---

There are zero, zeros in the English alphabet, as it is comprised of only letters and not numbers.