What is the name of elon musk's child?

Elon Musk and his musician girlfriend, Grimes, have named their new baby “X AE A-12.”. Grimes broke down the baby's, unconventional name on Twitter, explaining the A-12 portion is a tribute to the Lockheed A-12, a precursor to the SR-71 Blackbird, the couple's favorite aircraft.

---

Elon Musk's Baby's Name is x. a. e. a. twelve . Grimes (real name Claire Boucher) and Elon Musk Named Their Baby After Their 'Favorite Aircraft'. Turns out, Elon Musk was completely serious about his new baby's name, x. a. e. a. twelve Musk.