How many people have ten grammys?

The record for the most Grammy Awards won in a lifetime is held by Georg Solti, He won 31 competitive Grammy Awards out of 74 nominations and was also awarded the first Grammy Trustees Award in 1967 and a Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award in 1996.