Who is carly from project runway?

Karlie Elizabeth Kloss born in Chicago on August 3, 1992, is an American fashion model and entrepreneur. She was a Victoria's Secret Angel from 2013 until 2015. In 2016, she was named the new face of Swarovski. In 2018, she took over for Heidi Klum on Project Runway as host and executive producer.