How many people in the world are named charlie?

In the US, there are 160,133 people named Charlie, and 2,550,457 people named Charles. If the same percentage is true worldwide, there would be 3,878,221 Charlies and 61,768,880 Charleses.

---

there is approximately 87,000 people just in america with the name charlie. the rest of the world having the name charlie, is not known here