Who is doctor theresa tam?

Dr. Theresa Tam a Canadian physician and public servant who currently serves as the chief public health officer of Canada, the second-in-command of the Public Health Agency of Canada

---

Theresa Tam is a Hong Kong born physician who grew up in the UK. She is currently a Canadian doctor and Chief Public Health Officer in Canada.