What does home of the twelfth man mean?

The twelfth man is a term used in football for the fans in the stadium. When stadium fans are loud they can cause disruption in opposing team play effectively becoming part of the defense or the twelfth man on the team. Home of the twelfth man is a stadium of particularly loud fans