Is baseball an olympic sport?

Yes Baseball will be featured at the 2020 Summer Olympics, in Tokyo, for the first time since the 2008 Summer Olympics. Six national teams will compete in the tournament. Israel, Japan, Mexico, South Korea, and the United States have qualified so far.