Who is the host of the yum oh virtual cooking camp?

Rachael Ray's Yum‑o! This interactive online cooking camp will bring kids and their families into the kitchen with their favorite culinary stars and celebrity guests – live, everyday for a summer program you won't want to miss!

---

Rachael Ray