Who is the bartender on cheers?

Ted Danson played Sam Malone, the original bartender and bar owner on Cheers. Other bartenders on the show include Woody Boyd, played by Woody Harrelson, and Coach" Ernie Pantusso, played by Nicholas Colasanto.