How long do you cook chicken nuggets in the air fryer?

Frozen chicken nuggets take 20-25 minutes to cook in air fryer at 200°C (390°F) with at least 2 shakings during the cooking time. During the last shaking adjust the remaining cooking time based on the color of the nuggets. If they're already too dark, decrease the time, and if too light, increase.