What's the difference between hemp oil and c. b. d. oil?

The difference between hemp oil and cbd oil is that hemp oil is made from hemp which is technically not Marijuana and has no mind or mood altering abilities whereas cbd is typically for medicinal purposes and is derived from Marijuana, with medicinal qualities and usually affect ones mind/ body

---

Hemp seed oil is extracted from the seeds of the hemp plant, which is a variety of the cannabis sativa plant that contains less than 0.3% THC, while CBD oil comes from the leaves, stalks and flowers of both cannabis and hemp plants.