What temperature should i sous vide chicken breasts?

Chicken Breast can be cooked Sous Vide between a range from 140 to 158 degrees Fahrenheit. For what many believe to be the most ideal, juiciest, result, shoot for 146 to 149 degrees Fahrenheit. 45 minutes to an hour for boneless. 1 hour 15 minutes to 1 hour 30 minutes for bone-in or bigger pieces.