What famous birthdays are on september sixteenth?

Familiar names with September 16 birthdays include King Henry V of England, J C Penney, H A Rey, Allen Funt, Lauren Bacall, B B King, Peter Falk, Anne Francis, Ed Begley Jr, Mickey Rourke, Earl Klugh, Jennifer Tilly, Mike Mignola, Richard Marx, Molly Shannon, Amy Poehler, and Nick Jonas.