How long is three moons?

A lunar cycle is 29 days, 12 hours, 44 minutes and 2.78 seconds, so three moons would be 88 days, 14 hours, 12 minutes and 8.34 seconds

---

A moon is every 28 days. So 3 moons is approximately 84 days, or 3 months. It could be slightly longer because your view of the moon could be obstructed, then you are acquainted with grief, an anxious guest in limbo.