Who is jeriah from naruto?

Jiraiya was one of the Konoha Sannin. Famed as a hermit and pervert of stupendous ninja skill, Jiraiya travelled the world in search of knowledge that would help his friends. Knowledge that would be passed on to his final student, Naruto Uzumaki.