How much do the harlem globetrotters make?

Harlem Globetrotters employees earn $73,000 annually on average, or $35 per hour, which is 13% higher than the national salary average of $64,000 per year. According to our data, the highest paying job at Harlem Globetrotters is a Vice President at $135,000 annually