Where is area code three zero nine?

Area code 309 is a telephone area code serving the west-central portion of Illinois. Cities in this area code include Bloomington, Canton, East Moline, East Peoria, Galesburg, Kewanee, Macomb, Minonk,

---

Area code 309 is a telephone area code, located in Illinois and covers Peoria, Bloomington, and Norma. Cities in this area code include Bloomington, Canton, East Moline, East Peoria, Galesburg, Kewanee, Macomb, Minonk,