What are the three subspecies of hippopotamus?

the Three subspecies of hippopotamus are, the European hippopotamus , Hippopotamus major and Hippopotamus gorgops. All three species became extinct before the last glaciation. Hippos are represented today by two species: Hippopotamus amphibius and Hexaprotodon liberiensis