Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the three subspecies of hippopotamus?

the Three subspecies of hippopotamus are, the European hippopotamus , Hippopotamus major and Hippopotamus gorgops. All three species became extinct before the last glaciation. Hippos are represented today by two species: Hippopotamus amphibius and Hexaprotodon liberiensis

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1599788115529) }}

Points points 20
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world