How do i add stories?

Sign in to YouTube on mobile, Tap the create icon , then Add to your story . If you don't see the Story option, your device is not compatible with Stories currently,Tap the capture button to take a photo, or hold it down to record a video,Add effects like filters , stickers , and text ,Tap Post.