Who is the band lovejoy?

Lovejoy is an English indie rock band featuring YouTuber Wilbur Soot as the lead vocalist and guitarist for the band. They debuted on May 10, 2021 with their EP Are You Alright? along with a music video for their song One Day, directed by Soot.