How long do you air fry french fries?

A good starting point is to air fry fries, at 400 degrees, F, for 2 minutes on one side, then turn them over, and air fry the other side for the same time. If they are not crunchy enough, add more time. Remember to safely operate the air fryer, according to the manufacturers manual.