What's the name of the minion with one eye?

Kevin is one-eyed minion, like Stuart and Phil. He was accidentally shrunk with the shrink ray in the first movie. In the second movie, there's another minion named Kevin with two eyes and tall. It is still debatable whether it's the same Kevin.