What's the barometric pet pressure?

Animals have been known to exhibit unusual behavior before a storm. This could be due to their keen sense of smell and hearing, along with sensitive instincts. Dogs may also sense the change in barometric pressure that comes with storms, causing them to bark,cuddle,hide in an attempt to seek shelter