How far apart are the cornhole?

The official distance for adult play is 27 feet and 12-15 feet for juniors.

---

Cornhole boards should be placed 27 feet apart measured from the front edge of both boards.

---

Cornhole boards should be placed 27 feet apart measured from the front edge of both boards.