What song has the lyrics i left the cake out in the rain?

In "MacArthur Park" is a song written by American singer-songwriter Jimmy Webb that was originally recorded by Irish singer Richard Harris has the lyric "Someone left the cake out in the rain I don't think that I can take it 'Cause it took so long to bake it And I'll never have that recipe again."