What is volcom stone?

Volcom is a lifestyle brand that designs, markets, and distributes boardsports-oriented products. Volcom is headquartered in Costa Mesa, California, U.S. The brand is known for its trademark "stone" logo, its slogan True to This, and the Let the Kids Ride Free campaign.