What is the slinky theme song?

t’s Slinky; it’s Slinky. For fun it’s a wonderful toy. What walks down stairs, alone or in pairs And makes a slinkety sound? A spring, a spring, a marvelous thing! Everyone knows it’s Slinky. It’s Slinky; it’s Slinky. For fun it’s a wonderful toy. It’s fun for a girl and a boy.