How much do the judges on america's got talent make?

In 2019, it is reported that Howie Mandel makes around $70,000 per episode, Heidi Klum and Mel B makes about $100,000 per episode, and Howard Stern made about $10 million per year on America's Got Talent. It is uncertain what the other celebrities earn being a judge on America's Got Talent.

---

about $70,000 per episode.