What is the largest mountain in hawaii?

Mauna Kea is the highest peak in the US state of Hawaii, standing at 13,803 ft, or 4207.3 m above sea level. Measured from its underwater base to its peak, it is also the tallest mountain in the world at approximately 33,500 ft, or 10,210.8 m.