How do you take care of chicken eggs?

Fresh eggs from the chicken coup do not need any special care. Some believe it’s best to wash and then refrigerate. Others leave them unwashed and at room temperature. Whatever you choose they are best straight from the henhouse. Better eggs than you will ever buy in a grocery store.