How many michelin stars does aaron sanchez have?

In an interview with Yahoo's Build Series, Sánchez admitted that "there's only one person that's the OG, that guy you want to [grow] to be, and it's Gordon Ramsay." As Sánchez pointed out, Ramsay has "30 restaurants, he's maintained three Michelin stars for 15 years in England