How many neutrons are in flooring?

The neutron is a subatomic particle, symbol n or n 0 , with no electric charge and a mass slightly greater than that of a proton. Protons and neutrons constitute the nuclei of atoms. Since protons and neutrons behave similarly within the nucleus,