What's the biggest instrument in the world?

The stalacpipe organ is so big that the Guinness Book of World Records has crowned it the world's largest instrument. For that, you can thank Mother Nature, time and a particularly creative mathematician. The story of the Great Stalacpipe Organ begins more than 400 million years ago.