What's the largest watermelon ever grown?

World’s Largest Watermelon Weighting 268.8 Lbs or 122 Kg and Grown at the Hope Farm Store by Lloyd Bright.

---

The heaviest watermelon was grown by Chris Kent of Sevierville, Tennessee, USA. It weighed in at 350.5 pounds, or 159 kilograms, and was verified by the Great Pumpkin Commonwealth on October 4, 2013.